CIRCUITS (DESIGNATION OF QUALIFYING	Chapter:	445B	LAYOUT-DESIGN (TOPOGRAPHY) OF INTEGRATED	Gazette Number	Version Date
COLINTRIES TERRITORIES OR AREAS) REGULATION			CIRCUITS (DESIGNATION OF QUALIFYING		
COUNTRIES, TERRITORIES OR AREAS) REGULATION			COUNTRIES, TERRITORIES OR AREAS) REGULATION		

Section: Empowering section L.N. 67 of 2002 11/07/2002

(Cap 445, section 24)

[11 July 2002]

(Originally L.N. 67 of 2002)

Section: 1 (Omitted as spent) L.N. 67 of 2002 | 11/07/2002

(Omitted as spent)

Section: 2 Designation of qualifying countries, territories or areas L.N. 67 of 2002 11/07/2002

The countries, territories or areas specified in the Schedule are designated as qualifying countries, territories or areas.

| Section: | 3 | (Omitted as spent) | L.N. 67 of 2002 | 11/07/2002

(Omitted as spent)

Schedule: | SCHEDULE | L.N. 255 of 2009 | 26/02/2010

[section 2]

QUALIFYING COUNTRIES, TERRITORIES OR AREAS

The Republic of Albania

The Republic of Angola

Antigua and Barbuda

Republic of Argentina

The Republic of Armenia

The Commonwealth of Australia

The Republic of Austria

The Kingdom of Bahrain

The People's Republic of Bangladesh

Barbados

The Kingdom of Belgium

Belize

The Republic of Benin

The Republic of Bolivia

The Republic of Botswana

The Federative Republic of Brazil

Negara Brunei Darussalam

The Republic of Bulgaria

The Burkina Faso

The Republic of Burundi

Kingdom of Cambodia

The Republic of Cameroon

Canada

The Republic of Cape Verde

The Central African Republic

The Republic of Chad

Republic of Chile

The People's Republic of China

The Republic of Colombia

The Democratic Republic of Congo

The Republic of Congo

The Republic of Costa Rica

The Republic of Cote d' Ivoire

The Republic of Croatia

The Republic of Cuba

The Republic of Cyprus

The Czech Republic

The Kingdom of Denmark

The Republic of Djibouti

The Commonwealth of Dominica

The Dominican Republic

The Republic of Ecuador

The Arab Republic of Egypt

The Republic of El Salvador

Republic of Estonia

The Republic of The Fiji Islands

The Republic of Finland

The Republic of France

The Gabonese Republic

The Republic of the Gambia

Georgia

The Federal Republic of Germany

The Republic of Ghana

Grenada

The Republic of Guatemala

The Republic of Guinea

The Republic of Guinea-Bissau

The Cooperative Republic of Guyana

The Republic of Haiti

The Hellenic Republic (Greece)

The Republic of Honduras

The Republic of Hungary

The Republic of Iceland

The Republic of India

The Republic of Indonesia

Ireland

The State of Israel

The Republic of Italy

Jamaica

Japan

The Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan

The Republic of Kenya

Republic of Korea

The State of Kuwait

Kyrghyz Republic

Republic of Latvia

The Kingdom of Lesotho

The Principality of Liechtenstein

The Republic of Lithuania

The Grand Duchy of Luxembourg

The Macao Special Administrative Region

The Republic of Macedonia

The Republic of Madagascar

The Republic of Malawi

Malaysia

The Republic of Maldives

The Republic of Mali

Malta

The Islamic Republic of Mauritania

The Republic of Mauritius

The Republic of Moldova

Mongolia

The Kingdom of Morocco

The Republic of Mozambique

The Union of Myanmar

The Republic of Namibia

The Federal Democratic Republic of Nepal

Netherlands-For the Kingdom in Europe and for the Netherlands Antilles

New Zealand

The Republic of Nicaragua

The Republic of Niger

The Federal Republic of Nigeria

The Kingdom of Norway

The Sultanate of Oman

The Islamic Republic of Pakistan

The Republic of Panama

The Independent State of Papua New Guinea

Republic of Paraguay

The Republic of Peru

Republic of the Philippines

The Republic of Poland

The Portuguese Republic

The State of Qatar

Romania

The Republic of Rwanda

The Federation of Saint Kitts and Nevis

Saint Lucia

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

The Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

The Republic of Senegal

Separate Customs Territory of Taiwan, Penghu, Kinmen and Matsu

The Republic of Sierra Leone

The Republic of Singapore

The Slovak Republic

The Republic of Slovenia

The Solomon Islands

The Republic of South Africa

The Kingdom of Spain

The Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

The Republic of Suriname

The Kingdom of Swaziland

The Kingdom of Sweden

Swiss Confederation

The Kingdom of Thailand

The Republic of Togo

The Kingdom of Tonga

The Republic of Trinidad and Tobago

The Republic of Tunisia

The Republic of Turkey

The Republic of Uganda

Ukraine

The United Arab Emirates

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

The United Republic of Tanzania

The United States of America

The United States of Mexico

Oriental Republic of Uruguay

The Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela

The Socialist Republic of Viet Nam

The Republic of Zambia

The Republic of Zimbabwe

(L.N. 218 of 2005; L.N. 255 of 2009)